Tuesday, August 24, 2010

Flashpoint 127 - UVM Debate 1995-96

Flashpoint 127 - UVM Debate 1995-96 from Alfred Snider on Vimeo.

 This show covers the UVM Debate Team, the Lawrence Debate Union, during its 1995-96 season. Panelists include: Jethro Hayman, Annalei McGreevey, Cleopatra Jones, Shane Egizi, Mike Calore, Robert Pontbriand and Alfred Snider.

Flashpoint is a regular program of issues and ideas sponsored by the Lawrence Debate Union at the University of Vermont. debate.uvm.edu/debateblog/LDU/The_Team.html

The Flashpoint website is at

Flashpoint programs in archive can be found on the ftp site labeled with show number and title (0390showtitle).

Thanks to Vermont Community Access Media for their support.
Enhanced by Zemanta

No comments: